Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Birgit Frohn-Schikowski
Birgit Frohn-Schikowski
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: 0234 8919661
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: birgit.frohn-schikowski@auto-frohn.de
Silke Szameitat
Silke Szameitat
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0234 8919668
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: silke.szameitat@auto-frohn.de

Verkauf

Gerhard Knostmann
Gerhard Knostmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0234 8919670
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: gerhard.knostmann@auto-frohn.de
Frank Herkrath
Frank Herkrath
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0234 8919665
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: frank.herkrath@auto-frohn.de
Daniel Finke
Daniel Finke
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0234 8919674
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: daniel.finke@auto-frohn.de
Maria Kappes
Maria Kappes
Azubi Automobilkauffrau

Service

Bülent Dogan
Bülent Dogan
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 0234 8919671
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: buelent.dogan@auto-frohn.de
Bernhard Bartsch
Bernhard Bartsch
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0234 8919676
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: bernhard.bartsch@auto-frohn.de
Gerhard Kauer
Gerhard Kauer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0234 8919663
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: gerhard.kauer@auto-frohn.de
Jens Schikowski
Jens Schikowski
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0234 8919677
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: Jens.Schikowski@auto-frohn.de

Werkstatt

Marc Sippel
Marc Sippel
stellv. Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0234 8919672
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: marc.sippel@auto-frohn.de
Jens Baum
Jens Baum
Kfz-Mechaniker
Rene Scholz
Rene Scholz
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Thorsten Werner
Thorsten Werner
Kfz-Mechaniker
Patrick Rinner
Patrick Rinner
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Manuel Bredenbröker
Manuel Bredenbröker
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Wolfgang Patruck
Wolfgang Patruck
Kfz-Mechaniker
Kamil Gutt
Kamil Gutt
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Erhan Demir
Erhan Demir
Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker
Leon da Conceicao Coelho
Leon da Conceicao Coelho
Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker
Görkem Bozkurt
Görkem Bozkurt
Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

Teiledienst

Michael Krause
Michael Krause
Teiledienst / Zubehörverkauf
Telefon: 0234 8919673
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: michael.krause@auto-frohn.de
Berthold Lehrke
Berthold Lehrke
Teiledienst / Zubehörverkauf
Telefon: 0234 8919673
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: berthold.lehrke@auto-frohn.de
Mario Otto
Mario Otto
Teiledienst / Zubehörverkauf
Telefon: 0234 8919673
Fax: 0234 8919680

Buchhaltung

Marco Peters
Marco Peters
Buchhalter
Telefon: 0234 8919669
Fax: 0234 8919680
E-Mail: marco.peters@auto-frohn.de
Simone Kantzke
Simone Kantzke
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 0234 8919667
Fax: 0234 8919680